Sort:  

That's why I don't watch TV and I watch these kinds of episodes! I don't let my education interfere with my knowledge! ;)
OH what beautiful drawings :O :O Thanks for sharing that, they're stunning!

Another great post by @thevenusproject. I simply love your posts and you're my bright spot here!

Much Cosmic Love. Luka

On Anthropology: I can only imagine the vast array of chemical compositions found in the bones of modern man versus even a few hundred years ago given the amount of trash we have in our environments today.

good evening
This project is very good. In my view, there is a difference between those who seek to have a healthy body and those who seek to have a healthy mind. The ideal is that we have both, as the saying goes here in Brazil: sound mind in a healthy body.

Thank you and good night!!!

Very nice post. So true, if you got a break mind dons´t matter how you eat.