You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5G "Internet of Things" and its Death Towers Must Not be Allowed to Happen !

in #science6 years ago

Great post mate.
Most people don't have a clue how dangerous to human existence 5G will be. I keep getting told.........
'they'd never do that to us'.

Wake up people, you can't judge what a psychopath would do by comparing it to your own morality!

They are doing to you as we speak, if you don't educate yourselves now you'll wake up in an electronic prison that is slowly killing you.

There are defences against the waves, without them you're screwed!

Sort:  

Hey there @tremedospercy ) thanks for the comment as ever !! So yeah Califronia...hmmmm ! So you remember that mysterious tree burning on the inside ?? I think I know what caused it ! Its the proof that these fires were the test for this very technology of 5G millimeter weapons entwined with metal in living organisms ! Its the centre of the tree which is full of the aluminium of the chemtrails and not the bark, you see what i mean ?? This tree is proof for me that firstly the fires were not naturally caused and that this technology is real and most certainly deadly !! Where are the bodies of the people in the houses ?? I reckon they are gone dude along with all the other metal rideen things in the kill zone ! Its all about the metal mate and the reason for the heavy chentrailling of us over the recent years!!! To be certain we will burn when exposed to this !

Yeah, California certainly has had a lot of 'natural tragedies' recently, very suspicious.
As we've spoken about before mate it certainly looks like they're ramping up the UN Agenda 2021/2030.
Hunger Games society on the way my man.

yeah well the Hunger Games I hope I will not see as I am sure by then, i will have been removed, if we ever get to that that is ?? But sure does not look good I agree !! So you see why now I go full power on this ?? I have no other choice as indeed you too no ? Whatever you decide does matter , but i leave this decision in your own hands my friend )