Michio Kaku - 3rd Millenium Einstein

in #science6 years ago (edited)

I am amazed by this man's work and i don't exaggerate when i say that he is the next Einstein. When he was a child he used to experiment with his physics knowledge. He constructed a particle accelerator in his garage. The kind of power he used, caused a blackout to the whole neighbourhood.
His mother then said:
"Why i didn't make a normal child,
like all the others. pic_20180505_221921.jpg Well she was right, Michio was all but normal. He was ranked first on his class in Harvard. You find the rest here:
https://futurism.com/know-your-scientist-michio-kaku/
I am a big fan of his and i have even emailed him once. I have watched several videos, even have his book " Physics of the Impossible" (I don't own the rights to the quoted photo and to the website i shared. I am just sharing this to the public)

Sort:  

I would like to add that i don't understand
most of the things he says.
I wish i was that smart :P

LOL... nor do I!

I too admire Michio, and Neil DeGras Tyson, and Stephen Hawking, Issac Newton...all the giants of science. You've found a kindred spirit here!
CARRY ON!

They are a big inspiration for us all.
If we could only grasp a piece of that knowledge...
I haven't heard much of NeilDegras Tyson.
I will search his work, thanks to you.
Great having you here.
From @triplef