DTube DOSE of SCIENCE | The Bacterial Jungle in YOU

in #science6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, it's ya boi Tris! Do you believe in magic? Are you an obsessive germophobe? Today, I decided to take note of my most successful video here on Dtube and share with you guys a couple videos I've scrounged up over the week. I love making videos like this one as it gives me a chance to pick out some of the really cool science I research with a couple videos in there to try and get a smile!

Me watching you watch my science videos

Make sure to upvote and resteem if you enjoyed the video! Also be sure to check out my Steemit for more in depth research articles and blog posts! I've been quite absent on Steemit the past few weeks as I've been getting an idea of how I want to operate my Dtube channel. Now that I've had enough time to put together a couple videos you can expect to see me continue the segments I've uploaded on my channel so far which will be "DTube Rant", "DTube Did You Know?" and "DTube Dose of Science". Hopefully this will keep you guys busy with a couple different types of content and as I go forward I will try to keep each of these segments unique in their own way.

Links

Stephen Hawking Magic Trick
Aurora Named Steve
How Dogs Drink Water
Real Life Hoverboard
How to Blow Up an Elephant with Science!
Coral Bleaching
Human Microbiome
From Planet to Quark

Thanks Again For Watching and Remember to Subscribe!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video

I saw the clip of stephen hawking with david blaine. Nice!!

Thanks, appreciate it! So sad to see such an inspiring man pass...

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Information you may not know about steemit https://steemit.com/steem/@hassanbenali/information-you-may-not-know-about-steemit

Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Thanks! Dropped an upvote