You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ∞: The Expansion of the Universe and Never Ending Numbers

in #science8 years ago

Sorry late reply, but I don't really believe that's true. The goal of my posts isn't to prove anything or to back up my opinion, I'm really just trying to put information there and have people interpret it the way they want. Not everyone loves math and numbers or wants to know the details of more complex ideas like Banach Tarski paradox which I considered going over and explained to show an example of how infinity can be divided and still yield infinity. I'm just trying to give something light and easy to understand that let's people feel like they can be part of the conversation. I definitely disagree that because I don't convey a point I don't understand the concepts I'm talking about, but I will take that comment into consideration to try and have a more focus opinion while still leaving the subject open ended.