Sort:  

You always get my attention with a post with "time travel" in the title. :) It's a topic where I have a lot of interest.

I watched a sci-fi show called Continuum that explained paradoxes quite nicely. There were people from the future who traveled to the past, and one of them accidentally got their grandmother killed before she could give birth to their mother, yet that character still existed.

It was explained that any time you travel back in time, you create a NEW timeline. The old one is still real and still exists, though you may destroy it by your actions. Yet, that old, destroyed timeline still once DID exist....the show even depicted people escaping from crumbling timelines.

So, the character who got his grandmother killed still existed because in the timeline (now destroyed) he came from, she DID give birth to his mother, and his mother to him. That didn't change. Only the continuation of his original timeline changed. It ended, and he moved into a new timeline.

I explain that in my previous theory :P
I always enjoy talks about time but unfortunately this is my last theory on it. I think :P

Oh, that's a shame. I'll have to go check out some of your other posts.

The others aren't as scientific based but maybw you will like the coding ones.
Then again ifnyou have ideas that you want me to explore just tell me :)

Cool. I will. :)

The topics of your post are very different very unique The first post I read by you was Lucid dreaming one ... I hope you already know how creative your mind is .. Keep them posting keep them coming !

I will try but since this summer I am touring my country with a small theatre team where we have to set up everything I have no time on my hands. Right now I am righting my experience with withdrawing steem dollars. It's not unique but it's useful info.

Thanks for sharing this! I just upvoted you

thanx for the upvote mr Bot :D

Congratulations @tsinik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Again, well written and explanatory videos. Second excellent post I've found authored by you today, will now be following.

I hope i haven't disappointed you with my lack of quality in the past few days but I am travelling around cyprus performing a play and I have 0 time since I have to set up and take down everything. I will try and write a quality post in the next days :)