You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity | Is Telekinesis Possible?

in #science6 years ago (edited)

I have done Telekinesis, it is very much a Real Deal! I shall see if I can make some General Instructions about that Topic from my own Experience. It is a fact that absolutely anyone can do it not just the so called "mentalists" although true mentalists just practice it as a hobby and professionally. Of course there will be frauds all over and people that want to make money out of it but along my journeys I have found that one can do the same thing with multiple ways, we tend to pick that one possibility that one has cheated and of course as I said that is true, one can do it in a legit way and cheat. I have witnessed some of the most amazing optical illusions and I honestly love them but also some of the most fantastic "miracles". As the great Albert Einstein once said... 'There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.'