Sort:  

tuckpointing my porch. loving my dogs. taking care of the woman. loving life.

i've done what i can to get people to think for themselves.

how's trying to get them to not think going for you? i truly hope you fail in this quest... but whatever, we each choose how we live.

the light doesn't ask the darkness to leave, its very presence makes the darkness disappear ; )

Ok...I will think about the sun travelling straight through the sky and wonder how that could possibly work on a flat earth.

Oh wait, it can't.

oh look. The darkness is trying to spread. I wonder what you'll do when the truth is out. pretend you never did this I suppose.

Oh, look...avoiding reality. Good luck with that.

i live in it. i have my eyes open. you just ponder what you been shown. you take what you are given.

i decide for myself what it means. you let them tell you what it means.

pretty amazing that you think exactly the same thing on every topic as MSM.

but then, that is why i called you a parrot to begin with.

you're right i am a stone. i've built my house on a rock. you have yours in sand.

i am centered in the light of existence. i know this is all a dream.

I think I see how the sun moves in a straight line across the sky every day. The standard model explains this simply and elegantly.

The flat earth explanation?
crickets

watch the sunset. that is when i can see the incredible bend to the right.

why does the horizon not fall away as you rise up in an airplane? why are we able to see boats again with 83x zoom camera lenses after they 'go over the curve'?

how much does the earth curve in a mile?

why was this webpage explaining the curvature of the earth removed from wikipedia?

globe earthers explanations?
crickets

and holyshit.. i just found this.. earth curvature website..

the suez canal, which is 100 miles as the crow flies.. should have a curvature of

1.26296 miles = 6668.41 feet

yet it shows less variance than a few inches.