You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 6% of Drug Advertising Material is Supported by Scientific Evidence - British Medical Journal

in #science6 years ago

Best article I've seen today and only found it by chance and since I don't believe in coincidence I've posted this to FB FullyInformedPublic and am resteeming. So happy for blockchain. I posted my most recent article to FB but it was marked as "spam" by the FB gestapo so makes me more determined than ever to keep this info safe and blockchain is the only way to go. Meeting some great Steemians here in your comments as well. Thank you for all you do to make the world a better place.

Sort:  

Well that's the best comment of the day Vickie. Thank you for the kind words and for sharing the information. Yes, the blockchain is fantastic. I've found Steemit to be an amazing platform with so many good people involved. It's so much nicer spending time here than on other SM platforms. All the very best Vickie. I look forward to chatting again soon.