You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul Has Weight

in #science6 years ago

What an interesting topic this post, the truth that lately I've been reading a lot of mysticism on this platform and I think it's the same information that is synchronized with my thoughts and the way I interact here in steemit.

Briefly I will tell you about an extracorporea experience I had years ago and it was observing how my soul detached itself from my body, how it floated, how it looked at me back and how it returned to my body in a conscious state of the mind.

For some people these experiences are caused by spirits from beyond, ghosts, demons, etc.

But the truth is that everything is produced by ourselves through the mental apartness and the stimulation of the pineal gland better known as the third eye, in that moment I realized the real weight of our soul that as everything that surrounds us It is ephemeral, for me it becomes heavier when we fill it with negative things, when we feed the ego and if it becomes lighter and more subtle as we dissolve everything that remains, stops us or blocks us.

Thank you for reminding me of my good experiences through your publication.

I loved it!