You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Aluminum as an adjuvant in vaccines cause Autism? New article provides solid evidence it does! (Spoiler: No, it doesn’t)

in #science7 years ago

I was looking in to this subject for some time. I have accumulated a lot of knowledge and data to support my opinion. It would be indeed not rational to debate about the subject in the comments. But expressing opinion is fine i think.
The post is analyzing one scientific research and that is it no more than that. You cant draw any conclusion out of the article

Sort:  

It would be indeed not rational to debate about the subject in the comments. But expressing opinion is fine i think.

On the contary! Opinions are subjective, but putting the evidence and pro-con arguments on the table are the key to achieve any constructive success through discussion.

The post is analyzing one scientific research and that is it no more than that. You cant draw any conclusion out of the article

The intention of this post is to point out how easily it is to take a sensational headline for granted without even bothering if what is being said holds any truth to it. This is not a singular oddity, this happens all the time.

I wouldn't agree with you. I said not rational in the comments. My intention was not to have discussion.
I didn't generalize anything about the opinion and discussion.

It happens all the time also that scientific research supporting vaccinations is fabricated also.
I would love to see you researching that subject also.

Well it seems I might have more or better knowledge and data behind my recommendation. Avoiding all vaccinations is typically a way to take unnecessary risks or causing such to your children.

You don't. Period. You are wrong, unsupported by evidence and committing an act putting your own children and other people's children at risk.

Edit: I can't read, here have some votes.

Hmm? I'm unsure what I was wrong with: completely or because I said not vaccinating puts only you and your children at risk.

There are long used, safe vaccines which give cover against dangerous diseases. Getting sick with these gives you zero help with your immune system, so no need to take risks and rather get vaccinated.

Vaccination is not safe , just inform your self more about that.

There are plenty of vaccines, which none or very slight side effects for the most and aren't suitable for only very few people. On long run, possible harms of vaccinations on certain safe vaccines are extremely low compared to their benefits.

I think you responded to the wrong comment :P

It looks like :D

Yeah looks like it. Whoops.

the word wrong is not an opinion :) If you disagree, write I disagree and we can disregard your comment :)

I can draw a pretty reliable conclusion: at least some people publishing "studies" about the "risks" of vaccinations are fabricating evidence.