You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep continues to elude me to an extreme degree

in #science3 years ago

I would recommend changing your sleep patterns and smoking cannabis!

I am not sure why I have always been able to sleep quickly and soundly. I have plenty of things to....not worry....but concern myself with. Young family, surrounded by women, entrepreneur without a salary going on 10 years, caring about people, and on the hook to help people promote and expand their businesses. That should keep me up!

Maybe it is because I really cherish the freedom (of schedule, not lifestyle yet) of being able to take a nap in the afternoon. The ability to work anytime but not having to work all the time? Being active physically but not having it define me?

I would say starting with a nap would be great as you don't get overly concerned about not falling asleep early as you have already rested in the day. Maybe it is time to learn/explore/discover something new! If you are stuck, grab some weed and read some https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iain_Banks and hive me in the morning! ;)

You are adventurous from what I have seen and there is no end to where you can go.