Heavy Chemtrails in NJ Today...

in #science6 years ago

chemmy.jpg

Chemtrails are REAL

Woke up to a perfect day sunny with a cool breeze, and hung out on my deck this morning. I watch probably three planes in 45 minutes spray directly over my head. WTF. I am so tired of this sick freaking Flat Earth. Most people will still think I am nuts talking about chemtrails even though the SCUM government has ADMITTED to spraying LOL.

https://science.house.gov/legislation/hearings/subcommittee-environment-and-subcommittee-energy-hearing-geoengineering

Whatever, maybe a braindead zombie will read this and then look up at a cloud that looks like a line and think for just a second WTF?

Sort:  

Saw craziest chemtrail 2 days ago, will post soon.

Not sure if we already talked about this, but just in case you have not heard about this guy yet. Kevin Galalae has a youtube channel with a treasure trove of information about the depopulation agenda. In this short video he explains why chemtrails are being kept secret...

Thanks I will check it out, I was gardening today and was out. I made it 4 days on the dry fast, was very easy surprisingly, the last day started getting harder haha. ttyl

Be careful, my friend. Your body needs water. You will lose a lot of weight when you don't drink, but you might gain it back quickly as well as your body will absorb it. Don't push yourself too hard, slow and steady wins the race :)

I am, was actually very easy till day 4, got a dry mouth and was fidgety.

I hate NJ But i like this post.

I'm moving to Florida soon for the weather, I hate the winters here, shoulda moved a long time ago.

Hey @zoomtruth,
Your post "Heavy Chemtrails in NJ Today..." hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃🙃🙃
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


😻😻😻 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙂😉🙂