Draw on Blockchain + Science Blind Draw : Human Anatomy 人體解剖

in #scienceblinddraw6 years ago (edited)

https://imgur.com/GsJ5CN9.jpg


Hello! This is my challenge of @biuiam's Science Blind Draw. link. Please visit the link for the origin of this project :)

At this moment, it is only a private project, but of course, if anyone who have interested to challenge, you can also draw one and post in the tag #scienceblinddraw too!

This round topic is HUMAN ANATOMY. I draw with my very limited biology knowledge..... In fact, I should learn the drawing of human structure. I used those online human model with muscle and bone, but now I barely remember what is where or what is existing @@ Shame...

這是我跟BIUIAM的一個小活動,一個科研系的他出題給文科的我來畫,而我不可以做任何資料搜集,就看看我畫出個甚麼鳥來,然後看他痛苦地改考卷~這個雖然還是水底活動,沒有甚麼獎勵的喇,但如果有興趣一起玩的話也可以用scienceblinddraw這個TAG,也可以把帖子的連結貼到留言,我也會圍觀圍觀的^^
這次的題目是人體解剖。說起來也十分汗顏,沒有那些素描人偶網站的話,我完全想不起來哪裡應該有啥東西@@內臟肌肉血管都模糊一片...





All started by bone 先來骨架



Female organ 女生內臟
I just know the name of spleen and pancreatic... but don't what they look like and where@@
胰跟脾我都只會名字...



Male organ 男生內臟



Blood vessel 血管



Muscle 肌肉



Here is my mess body xD Let's appreciate our body

所以我都是亂七八糟地吧大概要有的東西放上出xD 好想去看人體奧妙展啊




Sort:  

@nanosesame: Cool drawing style. :) Do you accept challenges from those you don't know? E.g. @mountain.phil28 ? :P :D
Best,
me! :)

Yes! Welcome! But may I keep it no schedule? @biuiam's and I only decided around once a week and no fix day xD He will have a "answer checking post" later, you may get more idea of how to write after I draw. (Or if you prefer not doing the checking or write in another style, it is up to you xD)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

我比较惊讶的是,你竟然知道内脏分别在哪里😂

我現在嚴重懷疑大小腸放倒了😂😂😂😂😂

Yes they are wrong, thank you, now i get to say something about that lol

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord