You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swirling Portal - Part Two

in #sciencefiction6 years ago

well, first to answer your comment on Marianne's post - I remember the first part of this, soooo :P
And I remembered that I liked it almost as much as this part. You're a good writer, Mallory, I'd love to read more of this. It's strange and strange fiction is always fun!

I see that you're enjoying your freewriting journey, so here's your next prompt:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-229-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-scratch

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm so sad that you're not in the contest anymore. :(

Ohhh me too! Thanks! I don't know what happened, I thought I posted it, but I guess it didn't post or something :(