Sort:  

Hello, MAP17 has started! please go to "Six of the Best" MAP17 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]. Please look at the suggestions for all participants, especially creating a comment showcasing your best recent work. Good luck!

And don't forget, you can get further inspiration and assistance at the MAP Members Only Discord chatroom.

Hmm, don't tell me you do that. :-))

I loved when were kids to play with microscope and telescopes. Now i do photograph life and people, but haven't got the chance for that micro.

Always loving the... details.

Cheers

Love the beauty of the unique structures of these cell magnifications @lilianna.

My first job was in a pathology laboratory. Quickly realizing I was far more interested in the visual beauty of the cells etc than anything else. 🦋

Congratulations @lilianna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!