Sort:  

Interesting! I had never eat gjetost before.
Btw it would be great to add a bit more science behind as this is a science picture challenge 😜

Here is my entry to your second #sciencepic challenge! I hope you @mcw and all the others like it! :)
https://steemit.com/sciencepic/@mountain.phil28/food-science-picture-challenge-2-treat-your-berries-carefully
Best,
mountain.phil28

Ohh-kay. My Entry will come up close to the end of the announced time frame. I do have to write exams... But it will come. ;)
Best,
mountain.phil28

Haha!!! All the best with your exam!!!
Looking forward to your entry :))

Here's my entry to this Science picture challenge hosted by @mcw on behalf of @steemstem .
My post includes about the synthetic casing for the sausage. I have shown about the cellulose casing which is mostly used worldwide .
https://steemit.com/sciencepic/@medical-hall/food-science-picture-challenge-2-using-synthetic-casing-for-sausage

MMMM, sauerkraut.

I prefer the red cabbage and beet variations.

Or turmeric.

I LOVE your fermenter! That's a PickleIt, right?

Loved the post. I might join the challenge myself too.

Great! Feel free to add some citation on the science fact you mentioned :)

I will certainly be competing in this. Post to follow

Great!! Looking forward to your entry! :D

definitely joining this again~

老师,饮料算食物吗?

算!有靈感就參賽吧!!! XDD