Starship Winkler - Episode 88

in #scifi6 years ago

When we posted the Ice Princess episode, we never posted the second half. So here they are, both together. I just can't "LET IT GO, LET IT GO."



Sort:  

Laughed out loud at "She's a princess!"
"Aren't they all?"
And the breaking the 4th wall -"Not right now I'm doing exposition"
Good stuff as always <3

Here comes the Sunravelme saying nice things again! TY

Besides the obvious...voicing, your writing is the greatest. The jokes and puns really get a barrel of laughs from this end. Love it. And a bit of innuendo is never a bad thing either. Keep up the great works.

Why Thank you! I couldn't go it without the help of @geke and steemit If you would like to hear more. stay tuned, I have a few more tricks up the old sleeve. Your kind words are the reason I keep it going! Thanks again