Seven of Nine, Tertiary Adjunct of Unimatrix 01 - The private Facebook messages a Borg Drone gets

in #scifi8 years ago

Here are some of the messages, that the “Seven of Nine” Facebook Fanpage gets. You can head over to Facebook and like the page. If you want to send more strange messages to Seven, you can do so. The best messages will get anonymized and reposted on Steemit ;-)


I am a 38/m in Canada.
I do feel you are the best looking lady to ever have worked on star trek. I do admit I have always liked star trek but I think you are the best.
you also have a beautiful voice. I love hearing you sing
Please forgive me for sounding so stupid but I am stupid since I got my brain injury in 1995
from car accident


Seven.

May I call you for your alter ego name?
I'm getting to the end of season 7 of Voyager and I wanted to let you know how your character was one of the most fascinating. The struggle between humanity and perfection, the problems of human emotions interfering with productivity and mission, and your interpretation were just stunning.

I wanted to thank you not only for the inspiration and the entertainment of your performance but with the content of your messages, that have inspired and helped in my work to evolve humanity with repeace dot com in more than one way.

Thanks for giving me a reason to push humanity to evolve beyond this erratic, inefficient forms of activism that lacks greatness and is not just imperfect but so very chaotic.

We shall strive for a balance between individuality and collective purpose.


Hello, sorry I'm at work
I hope you are having a great Thanksgiving day


Totally down with BORG CHICKS!!!!!! PROCREATION OH HELLZ YEAH!!!!!! HAHAHAHAAAhahhahahahah


Du bist die Beste !
Bitte schick mir eine Freundschaftsanfrage !


I think that you are a real great actress ... Only yesterday in the part - The Vinculum - played very versatile. (google translator )
Sorry - I from Germany and speak a little bit english


Hi, I am a 50 year old Canadian who owns a music store near T*. On the walls I have tons of signed photos of many of my fave performers. It would be an honor to hang one of you up on my Wall of Fame. In my opinion, Jeri you are one of the most beautiful and talented actresses in the biz! MY ADDRESS IS :


WE ARE BORG....!


Ultra Beautiful Even For a Borg--You Should Have Been The QUEEN!!!


JERI , I LOVE YOU , AS SEVEN OF NINE ! MISS THE SHOW AND YOU BORN IN MUNICH , HUH , I WAS BORN IN WIESBADEN !


Hello, Jeri Ryan I just bought the whole 7 series of Star Trek Voyager mainly because of you and because I love Star Trek!!! = )


Ich bin M*,"kannst Du deutsch?