SciFi Review - Black Panther - Long Live The King + Trailer

in #scifi6 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys back again with another Sci-FI review.

I want to give you the latest reviews and news on Sci-Fi because my music is influenced mostly by this cult film genre, you could call me a space cadet but I just can't get enough.

For me, Black Panther is a film I am looking forward to because African Backdrop and with my African heritage this gives me a perfect connection to the film, As a child, I can remember watching black panther as a cartoon I can remember it being my favorite of the time alongside transformers, also the trailer looks slick.

It's definitely on my list of ones to watch.

Trailer >

RET0720_v021.1056_R.jpgFull SciFi Now Review >

Black Panther, the eighteenth entry in the Marvel franchise is a powerful, emotionally engaging and action-packed origin story about identity, African diaspora and the distribution of wealth. It’s a landmark moment in cinema, a black superhero finally gets his own film in the MCU and director Ryan Coogler uses his mega budget and writing skills to deliver a bold action movie that’s both celebratory and politically minded. There’s exhilarating high-speed car chases, tense hand to hand combat sequences, cool gadgets galore and exquisitely designed Afro-futurism costumes by Ruth E Carter that all blend together to create a vibrant blockbuster that flows over with passion and personality.

FULL REVIEW HERE > https://www.scifinow.co.uk/news/a-quiet-place-new-poster-is-being-hunted/

BLACK_PANTHER_POSTER_-_16.10.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.scifinow.co.uk/reviews/black-panther-film-review-hail-to-the-king/