Sort:  

Great idea! I have been thinking about the concept of being a self-appointed agent for a certain cause.

I guess that is what you are doing.

Steemit seems like the perfect platform to explore these ideas.

Gonna watch the movie!

Just saw the film. Well done!

My 2 cents, let him do the movies and you can do the marketing right here on Steemit! I'm sure there is an audience for it.

Thanks, I really appreciate the feedback! I am slowly teaching him what I know about the marketing, it's a powerful thing! Take care!

Resteemed! Keep us updated!

Hi, I just watched the movie, and enjoyed it to an extent..

Let me know if your friend would be receptive to some constructive comments? I see room for a couple of significant improvements...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Wow. I must say, being a major film nerd and aspiring director myself, I am quite astonished. This is possibly one of the best short films I have seen in a long while.

Firstly, the cinematography is absolutely breathtaking. I am hugely inspired by the colours and overall vibe in which the move was shot, and it really is extremely rewarding to finally watch something with a different style than almost every other picture out there these days. I feel it had a somewhat vintage atmosphere, which only adds to my enthusiasm.

Secondly, the soundtrack was greatly impressive, and in my opinion, really fitted the nature of the film. I thoroughly enjoyed it, and again, it is rare to find such wonderful and fitting music in films nowadays.

The story, though somewhat confusing, was compelling and suspenseful, and certainly an interesting and original concept.

Thank you for this, and I hope your friend will have a chance to see my comment. This is some seriously awesome stuff. I would be very passionate about seeing more of his work.