TRON BANKROLL SCAM BOMBSHELL! BANKTELLER IN HIS OWN WORDS

in #scottest5 years ago (edited)

We as users of the blockchain, should be aware of dirty developers in our midst. This was a pre-interview conversation between myself and the now popular Tron Bankroll dapp developer known as BankTeller.

Most suckers would never know the history of the developers dapps and how they have failed or have been known to have issues or questionable outcomes. I did, and I held my tongue, but today, I released the contents of that conversation in the interest of public safety on the blockchain and the likely ignorant participants in that dapp.

This is what everyone should be staying far away from in crypto. Enjoy. video below.

Explicit Advisory.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this video, it is true that a fish is usually catch by the mouth. Scammers are everywhere...

Congratulations @sku77-poprocks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This has play-through deactivated, so we cannot see it on steemit.

Hm sorry about that I will fix it asap. Thanks for letting me know.