Sort:  

lovelyyeon.sct님이 ayogom님의 이 포스팅에 따봉(7 SCT)을 하였습니다.

ㄷㄷㄷ 이런방법이..

좋죠? ㅎㅎ SRT도 동일하게 가능하니깐 !필요하시면 써보세욤!

좋은정보입니다!공연장예매도있음해보고싶네요..
콘서트티켓팅이 피켓팅인데ㅜㅜ

그건... 정말 순삭이라 ㅠㅠ

와우 ~ 수기로 ㅋㅋ 예약했었는데 이런 기술이 있었군요.

그러고보니 구정이 다가오네요. 저야 본가 처가 부산권이라 차량으로 이동가능한데 차편 이용하시는분은 바쁘겠네요

Hi @ayogom!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.900 which ranks you at #99 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #39.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

와~ 이런 방법이 있었네요. 신통방통합니다!

헉;;;; 이런방법이 ㄷ ㄷ

정말로 꿀 팁이네요. ^-^
휴대폰에도 설치할 수 있나요?