남편직장동료 추천으로 남편따라 가입했습니다!!

in #sct5 years ago

안녕하세요!!
남편(jmlee1019)따라서 hyokhyok 추천으로 가입했습니다
저도 비슷하게 여행글이나 음식점리뷰 육아글을 쓰게 될 것 같네요
코인은 잘모르지만 하다보면 알게되겠..죠? 태그는 영어만되는거라는데 진짠가요?
잘부탁드립니다

Sort:  

환영합니다 다시 요리하러 가셔요 ㅎㅎ 식사맛있게 하시구요

그래~다음에보자

환영합니다.

sct천사의 보팅입니다.
앞으로 좋은 활동 부탁드려요~~^^

환영해주셔서 감사합니다~~
열심히 노력해 볼게요~

팔로우합니다^^

이분도 이탈리아 여행기 쓰실듯하네요 ㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @bkh1028! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

반가워요. 자주 뵈어요. ㅎㅎ

가입 축하드립니다. @hyokhyok 님이 jcar토큰으로 응원해주셨습니다. ^^