You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SPSD] SCT Payout Staking Day ! 💙 ♩♬ 첫 보상 스테이킹데이 1글 1스테이크 기본 보장 스판 💙

in #sct5 years ago

thanks ! :) @paulag ♥ for your efforts of introduction of all about Steem blockchain Udemy Lesrning Course !

usually tag curation especially #kr #sct #actifit #seven77 and so on
Comments is a way to Connected Communication

My Native Language is Korean ! :)
But We R Beyond Language in BlockChain World !
The Way to Connected is much more important ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Fab, I have just sent you on a little delegation for 4 weeks, its only 50 sp but as you said, it will help for curation. Also I have all those videos on Youtube as I know you were having trouble with Udemy
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL1ME0ZLDJ_fuHzmyQVbr0anylNBRZ8k5S

You are so right, blockchain is beyond language. I have made freinds from around the globle here on steem and most often google translate comes to the rescue for me, but for some reason it does not offer me automatic transations for Korean.

Steem on my friend, let me know if there is anything I can do to help you :-)

Thanks ! @paulag ♥♩♬ for Encouraging and Shraring to Youtube ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android