You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [가이드] 스팀프로포절(Steem Proposals) 확인방법 및 투표 참여하기

in #sct5 years ago

Wow. Thanks you so much for sharing such a detailed post on Korean. I really appreciate that. By the way, I'm currently adding a multi language support for Steem Proposals and Korean is going to be the first one. I'm looking for people to make and validate a translation to your language. Would really appreciate if you can advise me on who I can reach out to in Korean community with such skills.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and resteem :) Maybe you already know, @dakeshi is an expert in Korean translation. If you need a help, me and @dakeshi can help you.

Sounds good to me. I almost set up everything.

Here's how it's going to look for a person to translate. It's very straightforward:

A preview:

haha great! :) Google Translator seems to be useful these days. However, Korean translation is a bit unnatural so we need to translate this. How can we help u?

For sure. I doubt the translation is accurate enough. If you're open to help, I will need an email of a person who can do the translation. We can chat on discord, telegram, slack, what's up (whatever you prefer) : )

yeh! you can contact me via email and telegram as well. My telegram id is @donekim(same as steemit). please let me know your telegram id :)

Same for me. Already texted you.