일상:)주말만찬 감자탕

in #sct4 years ago

어제 저녁메뉴였습니다.
20191117_190426.jpg
뜨끈하게 감자탕
집에서 끓였지요~
시장에서 사온 등뼈2kg
9천원어치로 배부르게 먹고도 남았습니다.
핏물빼고 한번삶고,그리고는 푹 끓이면서 양념하기
손이 많이 가진 않지만 시간을두고 푹 끓여야 뼈에서 살이 쑥 떨어지기때문에 오래걸립니다.
감자도 반으로 뚝 썰어넣고,우거지대신 알배기배추로 대신해 왕창 넣었습니다ㅎㅎ제가 이걸 좋아하거든요ㅎㅎ
어제는 3시에 시작해서 7시쯤 밥을 먹은거같네요^^

다이어트해야하니 평일저녁은 패스해주시고~
돌아오는 주말에는 뭘먹을까 고민좀 해봐야겠네요^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @eunh64! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!