안녕하세요~

in #sct5 years ago

안녕하세요.
처음 뵙겟습니다 욱의 소개로 가입한 이보크라고 합니다~
가입한지는 몇일되었는데 오늘 처음 글을 적어봅니다
글 안적는다고 자꾸 전화 와서 부랴부랴 급하게 한번 적어봅니다
많이 어색하네요

잘 부탁 드리겟습니다

Sort:  

너무 반갑습니다~

안녕하세요~

'ㅁ' 전화했다는건 빼주시지....ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ죄송요

환영합니다~~

안녕하세요~

반갑습니다 ~

안녕하세요~

Congratulations @evoque! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!