Sort:  

둘이있기만 해도 좋을때 아니었어?ㅋ

응? 무슨말씀이신지 ㅋㅋㅋ

기념 사진도 찍었어야징.. ㅎㅎㅎ

무슨 기념? ㅋㅋ

나두 안가 안가 안가~~~~~~~~ ㅋ
하필 가는 날이...

아냐 형은 여자랑 꼭가!

오이흉아? 가지말란 말보다 더 무섭당...ㅠㅠ

아냐 난 형의 빛나는 앞날을 위해서!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

혼자갔으면서~?ㅋㅋㅋ 둘이간척 흐는거야?

오 천잰데?ㅋㅋㅋ

청계천에 머가 많이 떠있긴하네요^

불만 켜져있었으면 ㅠㅠㅠ

누구랑 간그야 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

요자랑 갔찌 누구랑가~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @ioioioioi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

1일1포 한지 좀 됐는데? 감사감사

청계천 처음부터 끝까지 걸으면
사은품 준다 ㅎㅎ

아 물론 뻥임 ㅎ

청계천도 못가본 찌니주제에!!!

나도 안가 안가 안가~!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ㅋㅋㅋ 횽 한번 다녀와 좋아좋아~~~~

제가 사는 곳은 소나기가 잠깐 오고 말았는데, 서울은 꽤 많이 왔나봐요?
출입통제까지???
그래도 재밌는 에피소드는 남겨줬네요.ㅋㅋㅋ

비 안왔으면 더 재미있었을거에요 ㅠㅠㅠ 흑흑흑흐흑

헉 이게 무슨일인가요!!!!! 맙소사 ㅠㅠㅠ

사진 잘썼습니다요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 포스팅으로 구경했으면 됐죠 뭐 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.