成為了被Downvote的目標

in #sct4 years ago

75600BC5-106F-41D5-95D0-BD1063D0DC85.jpeg

最近發現自己小號已經有3個星期沒有reward了。
小號的reward來源來自於定期報告自己所舉辦的抽獎活動參加者名單和現有的獎勵金額的文章。這些文章都會向我自己所寫的bid bot買vote。

然而,近三星期我的獎勵都被一個ac的downvote ,令到reward歸零。這個ac就是clvr。

5675873C-A4CC-4166-A42D-851F42003F9C.jpeg

經過調查後,我發現這個ac應該也是機械人。他持有不少的sp,但一篇文章也沒有發。他所做的就只是downvote 別人的文章😓

說實話現在這種downvote 行為,真的很令人想賣掉所持有的sp。我所投入的資金,就這麼輕易被downvote 致歸零。這種downvote 行為,真的會嚇怕不少人,不敢投放資金進steem。steem 的格價就只會更低😓現在有沒有方法去防止這種惡意downvote 行為?😓

Sort:  

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 66 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Brother @kirato, I use sleepagent like you. But sleepagent max 0.18 steem. If you pass 1.8, we'il all hurt.

Brother, do you own the sleepagent bot? It sent all earned money to you.

Yes.Thank you for your mention. I think it is time to adjust my bid value and logic to make sure other user can earn from my bid bot. The last modified time for the setting is more than one year.At that time, although I send 0.1 steem, other user still can earn the steem.

Hey @kirato. I know you own of the @sleepagent bot and @fortunedice account is yours. However, I dont understand why you enter each round of sleepagent. You get steem from people. Please be honest.

Thanks you for your mention. First, this is a bid bot. It is welcome any one to join the bid. The original purpose is that the bot vote my post. At that time, I use biding to trigger the bot to vote my post. After a while, there are other participants joining the bid. I am very welcome. The last modified time is more than one year. Although I send 0.1 steem each round at that time, other participants still earn a lot. Second, the bid bot does not guarantee that ROI must be positive. Third, all steem power in sleepagent is my investment. I want to maximal earn steem. However, as the steem value drop too much and I have a long period do not pay attention on my system. I forgot to adjust the setting to make sure other user can earn. This is my fault. Please waiting for adjustment. I need a time to modify the system.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @kirato! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!