[SCT] Great to see SteemCoinpan's presence in SteemFest 4!!

in #sct4 years ago

Very cool to see SCT team asking questions and doing presentation and hanging out with Steemians there in SF4!

I wasn't there, but I watched online. ^_^

@jack8831 was so great!

Sources of images:

Screenshots of SteemFest 4 Videos

FEST REPORT | Bangkok Steemfest 4 Conference Day 2 | tuktuk speeches dinner party afterparty.

Sort:  

Thank u for CN to support us. I've got good meeting with CN members there in steemfest. I hope more members of CN jpin and enjoy it in next steemfest.

If in Korea, I might go! ^_^

Nice presentation, Mr. Salmon Oba! ^_^

May I ask who is the white-hair papa asking questions? his account? If I guess, I will guess oldstone! ^^

Hi talk and about sct was interesting. He side beside me and helped me shake my nervousness. I had my speech just before his

your talk was quite genuine and touching, but surly you can relax and a bit more! Hope good health with you and finish your dream with Steem! ^^

You were there?

No, I watched online. :)

Congratulations @sct.dean! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!