멜론 저작권료 빼돌린 혐의 기사가

in #sct5 years ago

https://www.coindeskkorea.com/멜론-저작권료-얼마나-빼돌릴지-시뮬레이션도-했다/

코인데스크 1면에 올라올 줄은 몰랐네요-ㅅ-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
목적은 사실 눈에 보일 정도입니다 ㅎㅎ

블록체인으로 하면 투명하게 관리된다!!

이런거겠죠-ㅅ-

어제도 썼다시피 블록체인을 이용한 컨텐츠 사업이 아직 몇년은 이르다고 생각합니다만...
이런 기사로 창작자와 소비자가 발상을 전환할 수 있다면
언젠가는 이루어지지 않을까 기대를 해보기도 합니다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sinta2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!