More ice benches - ice sculpture

in #sculpture3 years ago

So we built a lot of ice benches! About 5 per site on 6 different sites. I made 9 myself in under a week. Here's another one for Scotia Bank. I wanted to illustrate the different currencies circulating around the world, and obviously, I had to throw Bitcoin in there. Well, apparently, they didn't like it and asked for it to be removed! Well, it won't be long before they try to adopt it realizing the train is leaving without them!

2021-01 Banquette 08

Gaming is also nationalized in Québec and they sponsor a lot of public events and festivals.

2021-01 Banquette 07

Our nationalized liquor store runs their "Inspire" fidelity program that has marketing material with a similar design.

2021-01 Banquette 05

Lighting is bad on this one, but I tried to create some effervescent brew coming out of a barrel.

2021-01 Banquette 09

Finally, another cyber-ish design for one of our big ISP.

2021-01 Banquette 04

Sort:  

Beautiful, excellent work, a great artist, I imagine this work is hard and takes time.

Beautiful, excellent work, a great artist, I imagine this work is hard and takes time 🏅