A Decision Has Been Made.... Art to Accompany Future Opinions

in #sculpturebythesea7 years ago

Well having already done a posting today, I thought id make another offering of a different nature. This one includes an image from the "Sculpture by the Sea" exhibition held each year at Cottesloe Beach here in Perth.

IMG_1116.JPG

To add colour and interest to future posts, I'll continue to add more of these images until I've used up my supply. Hopefully they bring a glimmer of interest and maybe a smile to any observers who might happen to chance across them.

I'd also like to leave a little witticism behind, reflecting on the nature of opinions, which seem to abound in Steemit.

The old joke goes that "Opinions are a lot like assholes ( are arseholes if you speak the Queen's English). Everyone has one!!"

Nothing against opinions.. as long as they are balanced and not aiming to be hurtful. I suppose its a good thing weall take our views and make our opinions from different vantage points in life and from around the world. We might run the risk of being an homogenous group of assholes otherwise. ( Just kidding!!)

In the process, I'll also make