I'm Retiring Soon

in #sd6 years ago

Thinking about retiring from anything like a job, teaching, doctor, masonry, carpentry and so on.

It may seem too early to think about it but what is 1 or 2 decades more working and will be missing it after I retire. If somehow I may have the capital to put up a business of my own and be my own boss. I think I will retire anytime I wish but since I don't have enough money, it's only a wish.

upuan
pixabay

I have a lot of things to do when I am retired. I can go anywhere I like, take a photo of the beach, the sky, the people around, the buildings, nature, the birds flapping their wings, even ants near me. Everything I haven't done when I'm still working I can do it as long as I'm alive and kicking and with enough budget to go to a place I'll start my "nature adventure"!


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Retirement means, from where a new journey starts with new spirit.. And after retirement from any job we have enough time to live in our own way..

Haha mag retire na din ako sir.. :) Lol

I also wish I had enough money to reture

after retirement you have lot of time for yourself utilize it for good

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iwrite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ang sarap siguro sir ng buhay na ganyan, travel travel na lang,hehe.

I want to retire but we still have house amortization to pay, 3 kids - 2 studying and 1 still in his diapers and milk.