WHO I AM?

in #sea4 months ago

Hello everyone, my name is Jordi Fiestas, and I'm thrilled to join this platform! I'm from Barcelona, Spain, and I live near the beautiful Tibidabo mountain. Barcelona is my definition of a perfect city, with its amazing people, great climate, delicious food, and numerous outdoor activities like swimming in the marvelous Mediterranean sea.

One of my biggest passions is sports, and I enjoy staying active and exploring different athletic pursuits. Apart from that, I also have a deep love for the sea. I find swimming in the ocean incredibly invigorating. In fact, I recently fulfilled a lifelong dream by acquiring a powerful boat. It might be a bit too much for me, but I couldn't be happier!

In addition to being an enthusiast for sports and the sea, I'm an entrepreneur. I own an Engineering Packaging company, which will be a prominent theme in my posts on this platform. I believe there's a lot to explain about topics like Carbon Footprint, e-commerce packaging, and more. In my work, I have advised and manufactured protective solutions for major corporations, ensuring that products reach their destination in the most cost-effective, minimal-volume, and environmentally friendly manner. Our company has received numerous international accolades, and one of our 3D-printed cardboard designs is even showcased in the International Design Museum in Barcelona.

I'm excited to use this platform to share my expertise and insights on packaging, bricolage, the sea, sports, business, cryptocurrencies (I've been involved for over a year!), and my experience in financial and real estate investments. I also possess skills in creating rendered presentations for properties and products. I'm always on the move, constantly seeking new knowledge and opportunities.

I would love to connect with people from all around the world on this platform and engage in fruitful discussions. Learning from others is truly enriching. Thank you all for the warm welcome, and I can't wait to embark on this exciting journey together!"

Feel free to customize and adapt it to your liking!
FOTO PERFIL JORDI.JPG

Sort:  

You made it!!!!
Welcome to Hive @jordifi

Welcome to Hive...It seems you're a friend of @santigs and that's who brought your post to my attention, so I'll keep an eye on you and see how you go.

Hello, @jordifi! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! There are many communities that you can dive into that suit the topics you like. for crypto, and financial things, you can take a look at LeoFinance Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!