You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information about the sea (informação sobre o mar)

in #sea7 years ago

Hi Didi, nice to see you are back. So today I learne something about seawater. Hey, it would be good to register on discordapp.com or steemit.chat so that you can promote your posts. This will get you a few more votes. When you post a picture make sure to add the link. For example like that:

(image by shla-rafia: https://steemit.com/nature/@shla-rafia/that-s-bananas-the-twin-banana). This is important because it is not allowed to take pics from others without posting who made it. It would be like taking your pic, make money with it and telling nobody that it's from you. Would you like that? :)
Sorry that I didn't vote automatically for you. I am rearranging everything (I think that I might use steemvoter.com).
All the best! Did you buy a drink atbthe Marisqueira Jacob yet? Try it, it rocks!