Cavalo-marinho (Seahorse)

in #seahorse7 years ago (edited)

Hello again, everyone.
I want to tell you an experience that happened to me today.
There I was in my Zen moment, watching the sunset, when I asked the gods to surprise me. And suddenly something happens.
I closed my eyes for a few seconds, and suddenly appeared that magnificent Seahorse drawn in the clouds.
Magnificent.
Thank you for such a beautiful moment.

Olá de novo pessoal.
Eu quero contar a vocês uma experiência que aconteceu hoje comigo.
Lá estava eu no meu momento zen, olhando o pôr do sol, quando pedi aos deuses que me fizessem uma surpresa.
E de repente algo acontece.
Fechei meus olhos por uns segundos, e derepente apareceu esse magnífico Cavalo Marinho desenhado nas nuvens.
Magnifico.
Obrigada por esse momento lindo.

Sort:  

Hi didosabino .. Your post seems to be an excellent one. My thumbs up for this great photography skill. Relating this clouds to horse s a best imagination. Keep posting. I would like to see these kind of pics since i have intrest in photography. If you are intrested pls look my blogs.. Now i m following u. Keep in touch. Have a nice day :)

Obrigada pela força que me esta a dar Punnya.
Eu também estou seguindo você.
Obrigada mesmo