Sort: Β 

Oh yes, that's what I also would call a long weekend πŸ˜€
I wish you beautiful weather and much fun ☺️


Cheers and !BEER

The long weekend has started going to do a few replies then do my house work and after go and cool off on my rooftop pool with a couple of cold beers πŸ˜…

Have a great weekend ahead @johannpiber πŸ‘

Rooftop pool? Well, in that case I would also prefer to stay at home 😁
But take care and don't drink too much, because the city is empty, no one there to help you out of the pool 🀣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Haha...i will put a safety rope around me just in case i drink to much i can drag myself out of the pool πŸ˜… πŸ˜…

Great idea, just don't drag it around your neck 🀣


Cheers and !BEER

Haha...let's hope not i want to live a few more years πŸ˜…

πŸ˜‰ I thought so too πŸ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.