SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST W171 (Sea And Animals)

in #seaphotography2 years ago

Good evening, wonderful people of Hive.

I saw a photo challenge from a good friend @tengolotodo last night and I thought I would give also a try. It was just too late when I came across with it, I just posted an article prior to that.

Today, I am joining SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 171 with the team: SEA AND ANIMALS created by @marc-allaria . I just missed the boats theme which I have a lot lol. Maybe next time. So, this is an abrupt post.

So, let's go for a stroll and watch some golden tilapia fish from the pond while enjoying the lunch under the bridge. I am taking you to one of the floating restaurants in my province La Union (Northern Philippines).

270209738_651748436182613_4599471625245294348_n.jpg

Aside from surfing (which is the most popular one), you can also find other beautiful beaches in the province with unique resorts and restaurants like this one. This is located in Bacnotan, La Union (a 30-minute drive from my town). This chill floating restaurant offers freshly catch seafood straight to the pot then to your plate. Fresh seafood right off the cages beside your table. I suggest if you want to visit in the future, to order the Giant Golden Tilapia. Grilled or steamed, you can't go wrong.

Enjoy! See yah!

One love,
@bloghound

January 16, 2022

11:53 pm

Philippines

(The photo is my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

I'd like to experience that too sis, the golden tilapia sounds it is something not to miss :)

I'd love to take you there, sis :)

You can't get fresher than that Mrs P! I want some now please, great picture and am glad that you joined na😁

Hehe. You'' love this for sure, uncle Ed!

Hi Sis!
This restaurant in your country can be very nice and spectacular.
I've never been to a restaurant like this before.
But you know, I love animals so much I wouldn’t be able to eat the fish swimming here.
Good night, sleep well! 😍

Aw thank you so much, judit!

I love the photo, amiga, they look like orange sparks in the water :)