SeaPhotography Contest #163 - SEA and SUNSETS !!!

SeaPhotography Contest - SEA and SUNSETS!!!

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #163

The theme of this week’s competition is Sea and Sunsets.

DSC03358-Pano-2.jpg

Ralph Waldo Emerson once said “Every sunset brings the promise of a new dawn.” ❤️

 

Sony A6000 & Sony 28-70 FE
f/5.6
1/60 sec
ISO-100
  

All images are my original work
If you are interested, you may order them for crypto.
You can order photos as full resolution digital copies, fine prints on high quality photo paper or as framed canvass paintings.

Contact me in comments or via discord.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @dejan.vuckovic, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.