The Power of Sunset Lighting the Sea☺☺☺

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

It's my second time in joining this contest. #seaphotography of @marc-allaria. And thankfully my first was so good. I've got it. And it inspired me to continue and do as good as my first entry. I know there will be times that I might fail, but its okay. That's what reality is. Sometimes your up and mostly down. I am so used of it so I dont have to worry it.

This week could be the #109 week and have the #seaphotography and with the theme "Sea and Sunsets". If you want to know the other details about this week contest just click this SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

And here's my Entry for this contest.!!!

img_0.4404250350200428.jpg



THE POWER OF SUNSET LIGHTING THE SEA

So very beautiful seeing the sun preparing to settling down while the light of it makes and rise the beauty of this beautiful wide sea. Same as my first entry this was taken in fantacy land with the used of my Samsung J2 Prime phone. I took this amazing scenery last week. Actually Im not there to capture it. I was in the market to bought some condements. And as I am heading back, I saw this unbelievable beautiful creation of God. And so I took my cellphone on my bag and captured it. This kind of scenery you shouldn't let pass.☺☺☺



So thats it everyone,m. A very big thanks again to @marc-allaria for having this kind of contest. Because of you lot's of people like me can now be relieved there stress by looking the beautiful entries of each and everyone.☺☺☺



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

beautiful view thanks a lot for sharing

Hudge colors! Thank you for participating.

Thank you too☺☺☺