SeaPhotography Contest - SEA and SEASCAPES - Round #177: Enjoying the landscape

in #seaphotography2 years ago

Hello everybody, here I am again with a new entry for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST – SEA and SEASCAPES week 177.

I haven't done this for quite some time and I'm a bit out of practice. Today I bring you an image of a friend enjoying the landscape, the waves, the shadows, the sounds of the waves and the birds, the smell of the sea and tranquility, and me enjoying taking pictures. The shot is on a beach to the north of Isla de Margarita, Venezuela. Hope you like..

Tengo bastante tiempo que no hacia esto y estoy un poco fuera de practica. Hoy les traigo una imagen de una amiga disfrutando el paisaje, las olas, la sombra los sonidos de las olas y los pájaros, el olor a mar y a tranquilidad, y yo disfrutando de tomar fotografías. La toma es en una playa al norte en la Isla de Margarita, Venezuela. Espero que les guste..