SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 85 • Winner announcement...!

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

#85


WINNER


Theme of this week was SEA and BOATS !!
There are more and more photos posted at this contest on #Hive.
Thank you for all your nice photos and this week @jlgc is the winner.


C3TZR1g81UNbFzApDTmvFatkwuDREJFVGiTUu9JCz2v1ormNVNDf17EftymFBohaAVUphVx9ZfAKMofqisyXrPdmHma5rsmuqvevruSai7G3Jab1Houybpz.jpg
@jlgc

Congratulations ! Nice photo @jlgc

PRIZE: 1 HIVE + 100%upvote * 1 HIVE = 2 HIVE or equi HDB !
+ 20 PHOTOS • Congratulations...!



HONORABLE MENTION

Honorable mentions has been assigned by me to @hangin
)
@hangin
PRIZE : 0,5 HIVE + 100%upvote * 0,5 Steem = 1 HIVE or equi HDB!
+ 10 PHOTOS • Congratulations...!


TOMORROW, I WILL ANNOUNCE THE THEME OF WEEK#86


Be ready for the #seaphotography contest of Week#86



YOU WANT TO SPONSOR THIS CONTEST ?

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



HOW TO FOLLOW ME ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Does the picture have to be original or we can get from the internet?

Hello, No you have to post your own photo. No plagiarism on this contest. Are you photographer ?

Okay.No m not exactly.

Congratulations on the win, @jlgc! 😎

Nice selection congrats to the winners 👍

Thank you, I am very happy that you liked my shot, I will continue participating in your great contests, I am passionate about photography and the sea.

Congratulation for your photo, nice one. The new theme has been lauched today.