You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 130 - SUNSETS.

in #seaphotography3 years ago (edited)

Those are some awesome photos. Since I've gotten down to the islands here in Thailand, watching sunrises and sunsets are becoming routine here. I can certainly agree with what you say. They are very therapeutic in many ways. As for my sunrise posts, it's gonna be a while until I get them out, I have a lot of photos to sit down and edit and blog posts to write. Now I'm just enjoying the island. Spending most days outside.

Sort:  

Thank you @world-travel-pro you know where i am coming from then and i am sure you are getting a great collection of sunsets and sunrises over there to bomb us with later.

You enjoy and that paradise island we can wait 🌞

Thank you so much. The sunrise sunset hive bombing campaign will probably begin sometime next month! haha

Cool looking forward to a bit more teasing 😄