You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 133 • SEA and SEASCAPES !!!

For real. Never been to India, and glad I wasn't there at the time. However I was about 48 hrs away from being stuck in Vietnam! That would have sucked, Vietnam is cool to Travel, but I wouldn't want to stay there. Thailand offers so much more in terms of comfort and quality of life. I was watching the news and was lucky to get out to Thailand on one of the last flights before Thailand closed their borders. Yes, that would be great if you can come to Thailand later this year, and enjoy Krabi and Phuket. Any advice or questions on where to go and what you are looking for feel free to ask. By that time I'll be the Thailand Travel Pro! hahahaha

Sort:  

Luck was definitely on your side could not have landed in a better country and I certainly will keep in touch and hopefully catch up with you for a beer you never know. Thanks for offering your knowledge about Thailand your might end up been a tour guide....lol 🤣

I think luck has been on my side for a very very long time now! lol
Yes, meeting up for a beer would certainly be a good thing, just hope you make to Thailand this year.
Hahaha, I certainly could be a tour guide.

That is great to hear see if you can throw some luck this way so I can be there in Nov to have a beer with you ..... Cheers buddy 👍