Seascape | Beginner | 3rd try

in #seascape6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Been very busy at school and now I am glad that I have free time and I can update on my Steemit. This is also a reward to myself. Hehe

20180307_140526.jpg
Since we don't have class today and I have finished all my paperworks, I decided to practice and try again another painting using Acrylic Paint20180307_140640.jpg
I searched on the youtube a painting tutorial for beginners and I chose this because it really attracts me.

Below is the link of the youtube painting tutorial.

So first I folded the bondpaper for the separtion of the sea and the sky. I then draw a semicircle shape and started to paint first the sky and followed by the sea.

I very much satisfied with it and I hope you like it.

Here is another photo of my work.
20180307_140625.jpg

Thanks for dropping by.
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

wow, very nice art. LODI :)