You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SeasonChallenge #5 -Autumn in Osaki , Japan !!

in #seasonchallenge6 years ago

This is absolutely amazing, my friend. Maple trees are the perfect Autumn ambassadors and the Japanese know how to highlight their beauty.
Thank you so much for this wonderful post. You brightened my day. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend i never appreciated the beauty of maple trees till i saw them in Japan it is definitely one of the highlights in my life and i would love to go back again one day to do it all over again it was such an electrifying experience to have achieved and i am so happy it brightened up your day :)

You know what would make me really happy? You going to Japan during the Sakura season. This would be an amazing post for my challenge. 🙂
Visiting Japan is one of my dreams and I will do my best to get there someday.

That is definitely a dream of my i will do it once my contract has finished up here in Thailand am hoping next year , that would be so magical to see and i do hope you can get there also some day :)