You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Challenge - My Favorite Spring Flower Trees !!

in #seasonchallenge5 years ago

Wow! This tree and its flowers are amazing. You are so lucky to see this splendor every day.
Thank you for this amazing entry. I love it! 😍

P. S.: I cannot imagine how hard it is to experience such a warm weather so you could barely differentiate seasons. 😏

Sort:  

Thank you @roxy-cat my friend did i surprise you ...hehe..i absolutely love the way these strings of yellow flowers hang from this tree i have got to go a grab myself a bunch of this tree a hang it in my room like a chandelier they have a lovely fragrance.

You know i do miss the cooler weather at times i use to like having that change of dressing up different were as here it's T-Shirts , shorts and jeans that's it but it has it's advantages cause the girls are always dressed in mini skirts...hehe :)

Poor @hangin. I bet there are not many men envying you...girls in mini skirts. 😂

Indeed, this post surprised me. I had no idea you have such amazing trees over there. Well, I knew the trees are cool but these hanging yellow flowers are just marvellous. And now that you mentioned their lovely scent, I'm really jealous.

Thank you again for this entry and your continuos support. 😘

Haha...but it can get very torturous ...lol :)

And thank you for your kind words always a pleasure :)