S e a B r e e z e S u m m e r. .. .

in #seasummer6 years ago (edited)

The sea never ceased to fascinate me. It never failed my summer. Its always been amazing and great .

LRM_EXPORT_20180422_181550.jpg

Spending summer days in beaches and sea's will always be a fun day of blast and happiness.

In previous months, I was in bad spot mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually. I almost have had enough. But this time I feel good and having a good time. I owed it to the sea.
It was worth every soul of it.

Myself had it's moment, terrifying great. And now.. .... . this is the way I am. 😊

IMG_20180422_184712.jpg

IMG_20180422_184410.jpg

IMG_20180422_193624.jpg

@hopefrecy

Sort:  

Well, Indeed.

Beach Is Life!

We fell inlove with the same thing. Sea has really something that you feel like you need to visit everyday. Tan line on our skin is nothing, let's just enjoy the summer! <3

It's good to hear that. Let's just enjoy life a lot this summer. Hope you're having a fantastic summer season too. 😊